Episode 176: Military Spouse Show – HGTV’s Vern Vip Shares Design Advice

Updated May 18, 2015

Featured Segment:
On this episode of The Military Spouse Show with Krista Wells, Ph.D. The Military Spouse Coach ® and Wendy Poling, we feature HGTV host Vern Yip.

 

Vern Yip, star of “Live in Vern’s House” on HGTV, discusses his new special which follows the building of his dream home from the sand up! The special airs July 12th at 2pm eastern, 1pm central, 11am pacific.

One lucky viewer will win a week’s stay in Vern’s dream beach house.

Find out how you can win a week’s stay here.

You can also find Vern’s line of home accessories and bedroom linens on the Home Shopping Network.

Join Wendy and Krista, The Military Spouse Coach (TM), for this episode of The Military Spouse Show (TM).

Follow Vern Yip:

www.vernyip.com
https://www.facebook.com/VernYipDesigns
https://twitter.com/VernYipDesigns
http://instagram.com/vernyipdesigns

Subscribe to the show:

Subscribe
iTunes